Szukam pracy na weekendy
Hej, szukam dodatkowej pracy na weekendy (albo w tygodniu po godzinie 15). Mogę sprzątać, pracować na kuchni, zająć się psem, cokolwiek :) jeżeli macie jakieś namiary, proszę o kontakt. Dziękuję!
Job vacancy
We currently have a vacancy for an enthusiastic and technically experienced E-commerce Assistant to work in our rapidly expanding Berkswell based company. Selling a range of car parts online, this is a great opportunity to work in a fast-paced environment at the heart of a small and dynamic team. Working for a business, like ours, in eCommerce involves a varied workload. Some of your duty will be: - Product photography , including editing images on Photoshop - Creating accurate, detailed and engaging product listings for eBay and Amazon ensuring all products are listed with the correct images , description and pricing - Customer service - dealing with customer inquires via email and phone, and order returns - Warehouse organization and help with picking and packing during busy periods (lifting often required) - Help with company social media Ideally , the role would suit someone looking forfull-time employment, but part-time/flexible working arrangements are also attractive. Qualifications and Skills - Experience in similar/comparable job - Excellent spoken and written English - Intermediate knowledge of Excel and its basic formula - Previous use of Amazon Seller Central and eBay Selling Manager - Experience listing products in bulk using Excel/CSV files - Knowledge of Microsoft Outlook (or similar) - Confident use of cameras and photo editing is essential - Have meticulous attention to detail and ability to wotk to tight deadlines - Self motivated, proactive organised and dedicated - Commercially aware to help increase E-commerce sales - Experience with SEO and optimising techniques advantageous - Hands on and great communicator, someone who is driven, going the extra mile to get things done

8.20 GBP

Poszukujemy osoby do pracy w breakfast cafe 30 godzin w tygodniu. Wymagania Komunikatywny jezyk angielski: Dyspozycyjnosc 7 dni w tyg w godzinach pon-czw, nidz 8:30-14:30 pt sob 7:00-14:30 Motywacja i chec do pracy.
Szukam pracy
Cześć. Jestem 22 letnią kobietą. Od drugiej połowy września szukam pracy. Moj ang. jest słaby. Mam 2 letnie doświadczenie jako pomoc kuchenna/kucharka w Polskiej knajpie w Coventry. Szybko się uczę i nie boję sie pracy. Oczywiście nie musi być to praca na kuchni. Rozpatrzę wszelkie oferty. Proszę kontaktować się ze mną przez smsy ponieważ jeszcze pracuję. Napewno odpisze lub oddzwonie. 07831147863 Pozdrawiam.
  • «
  • 1
  • »

Ogłoszenia są darmowe!

Proszę nie spamować ogłoszeń

Proszę nie dodawać tego samego ogłoszenia wiele razy.

Niedozwolone ogłoszenia!

Papierosy, Broń, Narkotyki